On this page I list and link all the audio recordings I have posted on this blog. These are presented in the order that they have been posted, earliest first and with track numbers.

01 – The Six Treasures

02 – Vetrartímadrápa

03 – The Mead Quest

04 – The Rúnatal

05 – Sumartímadrápa

06 – Valhalla

07 – Calls to the Gods

08 – The Binding of Fenrir

09 – Building Asgard’s Wall

10 – Gunnlaðarljóð

11 – A Triad of Sumbel Toasts

Last updated March 19, 2014.


One thought on “Audio

  1. Pingback: Content Guide: Check Out the Menu Bar | Eirik Westcoat, Skald

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.